Meet the Team

michael barkerJ. Michael Barker
Interim Vice Chancellor for IT and Chief Information Officer
Associate Vice Chancellor & Chief Technology Officer
Research Computing & Learning Technologies
michael_barker@unc.edu
(919) 962-4314

suzanne cadwellSuzanne Cadwell
Director
Teaching & Learning
scadwell@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-7088

Teaching & Learning Interactive

jeremiah joynerJeremiah Joyner
Manager
jbjjr@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-8350
kerry o'sullivanKerry O'Sullivan
Instr Media & Anim Spec
kerry_osullivan@unc.edu
(919) 962-0944
andy brawnAndy Brawn
Tech Support Specialist
andy_brawn@unc.edu
(919) 962-4998
marla sullivanMarla Sullivan
Tech Support Specialist
marla.sullivan@unc.edu
(919) 962-7305
yun fanYun Fan
Applications Specialist
yun_fan@unc.edu
(919) 843-5013
thao nghi tuThao Nghi Tu
Learning Tech Admin
tnt@unc.edu
(919) 843-5208
tim harperTim Harper
Instr Media & Anim Spec
twharper@email.unc.edu
(919) 445-9437
ashley willisAshley Willis
Learning Tech Developer
tawillis@email.unc.edu
(919) 445-9434
morgon haskellMorgon Haskell
Tech Support Specialist
morgon_haskell@unc.edu
(919) 843-2660
bob henshawBob Henshaw
Instr Tech Conslt, CFE
bhenshaw@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-9969

Classroom Hotline

gina reitzGina Reitz
Manager
gina@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-1450
lloyd kingLloyd King, Jr.
Classroom Conslt, Tier 1
lhk1@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-6089
blank avatarJordan Adams
Tech Support Specialist
jordanadams@unc.edu
(919) 962-7271
patrick lesanePatrick Lesane
Classroom Conslt, Temp
lpatrick@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-6658
vaughn bookerVaughn Booker
Classroom Conslt, Tier 3
vbooker@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-9734
charlie wilcherCharlie Wilcher
Tech Support Specialist
cawilche@email.unc.edu
(919) 843-9086
mark hurtMark Hurt
Classroom Conslt, Tier 3
mhurt@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-5332
dennis wilsonDennis Wilson
Classroom Conslt, Tier 2
dpwilson@email.unc.edu
(919) 843-5116
bobby kellyBobby Kelly
Classroom Conslt, Tier 2
kellyb@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-9330

Teaching & Learning Systems

jeremiah joynerJeremiah Joyner
Manager
jbjjr@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-8350
holt mikealHolt Mikeal
Tech Support Analyst
hm@unc.edu
(919) 962-0349
j bazemoreJ Bazemore
Lab & Systems Spec
jb@unc.edu
(919) 962-2988
blank avatarBrenda Ramey
Crystal Reports Prgmr
ramey@email.unc.edu
(919) 445-9469
blank avatarGarrett Cook
Systems Specialist
gmcook@live.unc.edu
(919) 962-6736