Meet the Staff

photo of michael barkerMichael Barker
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Research Computing & Learning Technologies
michael_barker@unc.edu
(919) 962-4314

photo of suzanne cadwellSuzanne Cadwell
Director
Teaching & Learning
scadwell@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-7088

Teaching & Learning Interactive

photo of jeremiah joynerJeremiah Joyner
Manager
jbjjr@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-8350
photo of kerry o'sullivanKerry O'Sullivan
Instr Media & Anim Spec
kerry_osullivan@unc.edu
(919) 962-0944
photo of andy brawnAndy Brawn
Tech Support Specialist
andy_brawn@unc.edu
(919) 962-4998
photo of marla sullivanMarla Sullivan
Tech Support Specialist
marla.sullivan@unc.edu
(919) 962-7305
Yun Fan
Applications Specialist
yun_fan@unc.edu
(919) 843-5013
photo of thao nghi tuThao Nghi Tu
Learning Tech Admin
tnt@unc.edu
(919) 843-5208
photo of tim harperTim Harper
Instr Media & Anim Spec
twharper@email.unc.edu
(919) 445-9437
photo of ashley willisAshley Willis
Learning Tech Developer
tawillis@email.unc.edu
(919) 445-9434
photo of morgon haskellMorgon Haskell
Tech Support Specialist
morgon_haskell@unc.edu
(919) 843-2660
photo of bob henshawBob Henshaw
Instr Tech Conslt, CFE
bhenshaw@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-9969

Classroom Support & Learning Space Design

photo of gina bradfordGina Bradford
Manager
gina@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-1450
photo of bobby kellyBobby Kelly
Classroom Conslt, Tier 2
kellyb@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-9330
Jordan Adams
Tech Support Specialist
jordanadams@unc.edu
(919) 962-7271
photo of lloyd kingLloyd King, Jr.
Classroom Conslt, Tier 1
lhk1@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-6089
photo of vaughn bookerVaughn Booker
Classroom Conslt, Tier 3
vbooker@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-9734
photo of patrick lesanePatrick Lesane
Classroom Conslt, Temp
lpatrick@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-6658
photo of mitch copelandMitch Copeland
Classroom Conslt, Tier 1
mitch_copeland@unc.edu
(919) 962-5331
photo of dennis wilsonDennis Wilson
Classroom Conslt, Tier 2
dpwilson@email.unc.edu
(919) 843-5116
photo of mark hurtMark Hurt
Classroom Conslt, Tier 3
mhurt@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-5332

Labs & Systems

photo of jeremiah joynerJeremiah Joyner
Manager
jbjjr@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-8350
photo of suneel potinySuneel Potiny
Lab & Systems Spec
potiny@email.unc.edu
(919) 843-5207
photo of j bazemoreJ Bazemore
Lab & Systems Spec
jb@unc.edu
(919) 962-2988
Brenda Ramey
Crystal Reports Prgmr
ramey@email.unc.edu
(919) 445-9469
Holt Mikeal
Tech Support Analyst
hm@unc.edu
(919) 962-0349