Meet the Staff

Michael_Barker_150x180Michael Barker
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Research Computing & Learning Technologies
michael_barker@unc.edu
(919) 962-4314

Suzanne Cadwell
Director
Teaching & Learning
scadwell@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-7088

Teaching & Learning Interactive

Jeremiah_Joyner_150x160Jeremiah Joyner
Manager
jbjjr@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-8350
Kerry_OSullivan_150x160Kerry O’Sullivan
Instr Media & Anim Spec
kerry_osullivan@unc.edu
(919) 962-0944
Andy_Brawn_150x160Andy Brawn
Tech Support Specialist
andy_brawn@unc.edu
(919) 962-4998
Thao_Nghi_Bui_150x160Thao Nghi Tu
Learning Tech Admin
tnt@unc.edu
(919) 843-5208
Yun_Fan_150x160Yun Fan
Applications Specialist
yun_fan@unc.edu
(919) 843-5013
Ashley_Willis_150x160Ashley Willis
Learning Tech Developer
tawillis@email.unc.edu
(919) 445-9434
Tim_Harper_150x160Tim Harper
Instr Media & Anim Spec
twharper@email.unc.edu
(919) 445-9437
Bob_Henshaw_150x160Bob Henshaw
Instr Tech Conslt, CFE
bhenshaw@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-9969
Morgon_Haskell_150x160Morgon Haskell
Tech Support Specialist
morgon_haskell@unc.edu
(919) 843-2660

Classroom Support & Learning Space Design

Gina_Platz_150x160Gina Bradford
Manager
gina@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-1450
Bobby_Kelly_150x160Bobby Kelly
Classroom Conslt, Tier 2
kellyb@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-9330
Jordan Adams
Tech Support Specialist
jordanadams@unc.edu
(919) 962-7271
Lloyd_King_150x160Lloyd King, Jr.
Classroom Conslt, Tier 1
lhk1@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-6089
Vaughn_Booker_150x160Vaughn Booker
Classroom Conslt, Tier 3
vbooker@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-9734
Patrick_Lesane_150x160Patrick Lesane
Classroom Conslt, Temp
lpatrick@email.unc.edu
Mitch CopelandMitch_Copeland_150x160
Classroom Conslt, Tier 1
mitch_copeland@unc.edu
(919) 962-5331
Dennis_Wilson_150x160Dennis Wilson
Classroom Conslt, Tier 2
dpwilson@email.unc.edu
(919) 843-5116

.
Mark_Hurt_150x160Mark Hurt
Classroom Conslt, Tier 3
mhurt@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-5332

Labs & Systems

Jeremiah_Joyner_150x160Jeremiah Joyner
Manager
jbjjr@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-8350
Suneel_Potiny_150x160Suneel Potiny
Lab & Systems Spec
potiny@email.unc.edu
(919) 843-5207
J_Bazemore_150x160J Bazemore
Lab & Systems Spec
jb@unc.edu
(919) 962-2988
Brenda Ramey
Crystal Reports Prgmr
ramey@email.unc.edu
(919) 445-9469
Milen Kostov
Tech Support Technician
mkkostov@email.unc.edu
(919) 445-8080